Bowling Scheduler users can request deletion directly inside the app.
If you are the Captain of a team that still has other members, Bowling Scheduler may require Captain responsibilities to be transferred before your account can be deleted.
When an account deletion request is completed, data associated with that account is deleted according to Bowling Scheduler's retention and deletion processes. Team information that legitimately belongs to remaining team members may remain so their team can continue operating.